CONTACT US

WE LOOK FORWARD TO
HEARING FROM YOU

 
     
 
 
 

J&R Hall Transport Contacts

light blue line

 

Head Office: (519) 632-7429  Please see Locations for our branch numbers

 

Jeff Hall
President
jjhall@jrhall.ca

 

Lynn D'Aguilar
Vice-President/HR
lynn@jrhall.ca

 

Andy Hall
Vice-President
ahall@jrhall.ca

 

Cody Hall
Operations
cody.hall@jrhall.ca

 

Central Canada

light blue line

Western Canada

light blue line

Matt Budd
Operations Manager
mbudd@jrhall.ca

Darryl McComb
Western Regional Manager
dmccomb@jrhall.ca

 

Jeff Grimwood
Sales/Business Development
jeff.grimwood@jrhall.ca
519-465-5238

 

Jocelyne Berube
Sales/Business Development
jberube@jrhall.ca
780-945-0424

 

Brad Hayes
Safety & Recruiting
brad.hayes@jrhall.ca

 

Hugh Voisin
Safety & Recruiting/Calgary Terminal Manager
hugh.voisin@jrhall.ca

 

Jason Brusso
Maintenance Manager
jason.brusso@jrhall.ca

 

Andrew Rolt
I.T. Manager
arolt@jrhall.ca    

 

Sandy McCullough
Payroll/Benefits
s.mccullough@jrhall.ca

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

Our Management Team is here for you!
We are dedicated to ensuring complete satisfaction. Feel free to call or email any comments or suggestions directly.

 
 
     
 

We are proud to annouce that we have been selected as
one of the top 10 best workplaces in Canada 2014 and top
22 best workplaces in Canada 2015
by Trucking HR Canada!

Read the press release here

  Trucking HR Canada