Contact

Interested in working with us?
Contact our Head Office at (519) 632-7429
or select one of our locations for specific branch numbers.

J&R Hall Company Contacts

Our Management Team is here for you! We are dedicated to ensuring complete satisfaction. Feel free to email us directly with any comments or suggestions.

Jeff Hall
President
jjhall@jrhall.ca

Andy Hall
Vice-President
ahall@jrhall.ca

Cody Hall
Vice-President of Operations
cody.hall@jrhall.ca

Matt Budd
Operations Manager
mbudd@jrhall.ca

Sandy McCullough
Safety & Recruiting
s.mccullough@jrhall.ca

Ross Hough
Maintenance Manager
ross.hough@jrhall.ca

Darryl McComb
Western Regional Manager
dmccomb@jrhall.ca
604 855 3421

Kyle McKay
Alberta Manager
403-236-7758
Kyle.McKay@jrhall.ca

Jocelyne Berube
Sales/Business Development
jberube@jrhall.ca
780-945-0424

Hugh Voisin
Winnipeg Terminal Manager
204-339-7404
Hugh.Voisin@jrhall.ca

Andrew Rolt
I.T. Manager
arolt@jrhall.ca

Mellissa Meggs
Payroll/Benefits
mellissa.meggs@jrhall.ca

Ann Harrison
Accounts Receivable
519 632 7429
AHarrison@jrhall.ca

Shelva Wilcox
Invoice & Billing
519 632 7429
Shelva.Wilcox@jrhall.ca

Address:
552 Piper St., RR #3
Ayr, Ontario
N0B 1E0

Phone:
(519) 632-7429
Fax:
(519) 632-8250

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
24-Hour Dispatch Available

Have an Inquiry?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you with the answers!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address:
552 Piper St.
Ayr, Ontario
N0B 1E0

Phone: (519) 632-7429
Fax: (519) 632-8250

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

24-Hour Dispatch Available

Address:
16 Technology Way S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T3S 0B2

Phone: (403) 236-7758
Fax: (403) 236-9388

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Address:
15204-131 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5V 0A1

Phone: (780) 447-1405
Fax: (780) 447-1468

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Address:
1775 Foy St.
Abbotsford, B.C.
V2T 6B1

Phone: (604) 855-3421
Fax: (604) 855-0363

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Address:
16 Prairie Place
St. Andrews, Manitoba
R1A 3P1

Phone: (204) 339-7404
Fax: (204) 339-8726

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Start typing and press Enter to search