Contact

Interested in working with us?
Contact our Head Office at (519) 632-7429
or select one of our locations for specific branch numbers.

J&R Hall Company Contacts

Our Management Team is here for you! We are dedicated to ensuring complete satisfaction. Feel free to email us directly with any comments or suggestions.

Jeff Hall
President
jjhall@jrhall.ca

Andy Hall
Vice-President
ahall@jrhall.ca

Cody Hall
Vice-President of Operations
cody.hall@jrhall.ca

Dylan Hall
Vice-President of Maintenance
dylan.hall@jrhall.ca

Paul Knill
General Manager, Safety & Compliance
pknill@jrhall.ca

Sandy McCullough
Payroll & Human Resources
s.mccullough@jrhall.ca

Ross Hough
Maintenance Manager
ross.hough@jrhall.ca

Dee Caltsounis
Training & Compliance
dikea.caltsounis@jrhall.ca

Ann Harrison
Accounts Receivable
AR@jrhall.ca

Shelva Wilcox
Invoices & Billing
Shelva.Wilcox@jrhall.ca

Matt Budd
Operations Manager
mbudd@jrhall.ca

Darryl McComb
Western Regional Manager
dmccomb@jrhall.ca
604-855-3421

Melanie Harris
Edmonton Terminal Manager
melanie.harris@jrhall.ca
780-447-1405

Kyle McKay
Calgary Terminal Manager
Kyle.McKay@jrhall.ca
403-236-7758

Jocelyne Berube
Sales/Business Development
jberube@jrhall.ca
780-945-0424

Hugh Voisin
Winnipeg Terminal Manager
Hugh.Voisin@jrhall.ca
204-339-7404

Address:
552 Piper St., RR #3
Ayr, Ontario
N0B 1E0

Phone:
(519) 632-7429
Fax:
(519) 632-8250

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
24-Hour Dispatch Available

Have an Inquiry?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you with the answers!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address:
552 Piper St.
Ayr, Ontario
N0B 1E0

Phone: (519) 632-7429
Fax: (519) 632-8250

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

24-Hour Dispatch Available

Address:
16 Technology Way S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T3S 0B2

Phone: (403) 236-7758
Fax: (403) 236-9388

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Address:
15204-131 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5V 0A1

Phone: (780) 447-1405
Fax: (780) 447-1468

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Address:
1775 Foy St.
Abbotsford, B.C.
V2T 6B1

Phone: (604) 855-3421
Fax: (604) 855-0363

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Address:
137 Wheatfield Rd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 2E6

Phone: (204) 339-7404
Fax: (204) 339-8726

Hours:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Start typing and press Enter to search